AU NZ

Menu

Back Nelson
Find Wineries, Distilleries & Breweries in

Nelson

View all wineries

The Nelson wine region is on the northern tip of the South Island, around 90 90-minute drive west of the Marlborough Wine Region. Chardonnay, Sauvignon Blac, and Pinot Noir are produced with 23 cellar doors open for tastings.  Visit family and dog-friendly Neudorf Vineyard for tastings and a casual picnic hamper amongst the vines or Moutere Hills for a glass of wine and a delightful lunch at Forsters Restaurant. 

Wineries specialising in...

Events Nearby

Show all Events Nearby

Hobart Gin Festival

Friday 25 October 5.30pm – 8.30pm and Saturday 26 October 12.00pm – 3.00pm 4.00pm – 7.00pm

-

, Sydney, NSW

National Wine Centre Adelaide Wine Education Classes

Various times throughout 2023 and 2024

-

, Adelaide, SA

Noosa Eat & Drink Festival

30 May-02 June

-

, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Sydney Restaurant Group Wine Academy, Events and Wine Shop

various - please see official website

-

, Sydney, NSW

Adelaide Hills Chardonnay May

Throughout May

-

, Adelaide Hills, SA

Adelaide Beer & BBQ Festival

-

, Adelaide, SA

Sydney Gin Festival 2024

Friday 15 November 5.30pm – 8.30pm Saturday 16 November 1.00pm – 4.00pm 5.30pm – 8.30pm

-

, Sydney, NSW

Great Eastern Wine Week

TBC

-

, ,

Mudgee Wine Month

Please visit the website link on this listing for 2024 details

-

, Mudgee, NSW

Good Food and Wine Show Sydney

Friday 21 June 10am – 5pm/ Saturday 22 June 10am – 6pm /Sunday 23 June 10am - 5pm

-

, Sydney, NSW

Good Food and Wine Show Melbourne

Friday 31 May 10am – 5pm / Saturday 01 June 10am – 6pm / Sunday 02 June 10am – 5pm 31 May 2024 - 2 Jun 2024

-

, Melbourne, VIC

Good Food and Wine Show Perth

Friday 19 July 10am– 5pm /Saturday 20 July 10am – 6:pm / Sunday 21 July 10am – 5pm

-

, Perth, WA