AU NZ

Menu

Back Northland
Find Wineries, Distilleries & Breweries in

Northland

View all wineries

Northland: New Zealand's Pioneer Wine Region

Discover New Zealand's northernmost wine region, Northland, just a scenic 4-hour drive northwest of Auckland. Known for being the birthplace of New Zealand's vineyards, Northland boasts a subtropical climate ideal for producing Syrah, Chambourcin, Viognier,Pinot Gris, and Sauvignon Blanc.
Explore renowned wineries like Kari Kari, Paroa Bay, Marsden Estate, and Omata Estate, all offering not only exceptional wines but also stunning views of the Bay of Islands and surrounding hills.

Wineries specialising in...

Events Nearby

Show all Events Nearby

Hobart Gin Festival

Friday 25 October 5.30pm – 8.30pm and Saturday 26 October 12.00pm – 3.00pm 4.00pm – 7.00pm

-

, Sydney, NSW

National Wine Centre Adelaide Wine Education Classes

Various times throughout 2023 and 2024

-

, Adelaide, SA

Noosa Eat & Drink Festival

30 May-02 June

-

, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Sydney Restaurant Group Wine Academy, Events and Wine Shop

various - please see official website

-

, Sydney, NSW

Adelaide Hills Chardonnay May

Throughout May

-

, Adelaide Hills, SA

Adelaide Beer & BBQ Festival

-

, Adelaide, SA

Sydney Gin Festival 2024

Friday 15 November 5.30pm – 8.30pm Saturday 16 November 1.00pm – 4.00pm 5.30pm – 8.30pm

-

, Sydney, NSW

Great Eastern Wine Week

TBC

-

, ,

Mudgee Wine Month

Please visit the website link on this listing for 2024 details

-

, Mudgee, NSW

Good Food and Wine Show Sydney

Friday 21 June 10am – 5pm/ Saturday 22 June 10am – 6pm /Sunday 23 June 10am - 5pm

-

, Sydney, NSW

Good Food and Wine Show Melbourne

Friday 31 May 10am – 5pm / Saturday 01 June 10am – 6pm / Sunday 02 June 10am – 5pm 31 May 2024 - 2 Jun 2024

-

, Melbourne, VIC

Good Food and Wine Show Perth

Friday 19 July 10am– 5pm /Saturday 20 July 10am – 6:pm / Sunday 21 July 10am – 5pm

-

, Perth, WA