AU NZ

Menu

Back Hawkes Bay
Find Wineries, Distilleries & Breweries in

Hawkes Bay

View all wineries

Savouring the Best of Hawkes Bay's Wine Heritage

Nestled on New Zealand's North Island along the east coast, Hawkes Bay is renowned as one of the country's most significant wine-producing regions. Centred around the inviting towns of Napier and Hastings, it's just a pleasant 4-hour drive from the vibrant city of Wellington, making it an ideal destination for a wine-filled weekend getaway.

Hawkes Bay proudly boasts a stellar collection of wines, with Merlot blends, Cabernet Sauvignon, Syrah, and Chardonnay at the forefront. Notable wineries like Mission Estate, Black Barn Vineyards, and Craggy Range grace this region, inviting you to explore and savour the essence of New Zealand's winemaking excellence.

Wineries specialising in...

Events Nearby

Show all Events Nearby

Hobart Gin Festival

Friday 25 October 5.30pm – 8.30pm and Saturday 26 October 12.00pm – 3.00pm 4.00pm – 7.00pm

-

, Sydney, NSW

National Wine Centre Adelaide Wine Education Classes

Various times throughout 2023 and 2024

-

, Adelaide, SA

Noosa Eat & Drink Festival

30 May-02 June

-

, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Sydney Restaurant Group Wine Academy, Events and Wine Shop

various - please see official website

-

, Sydney, NSW

Adelaide Hills Chardonnay May

Throughout May

-

, Adelaide Hills, SA

Adelaide Beer & BBQ Festival

-

, Adelaide, SA

Sydney Gin Festival 2024

Friday 15 November 5.30pm – 8.30pm Saturday 16 November 1.00pm – 4.00pm 5.30pm – 8.30pm

-

, Sydney, NSW

Great Eastern Wine Week

TBC

-

, ,

Mudgee Wine Month

Please visit the website link on this listing for 2024 details

-

, Mudgee, NSW

Good Food and Wine Show Sydney

Friday 21 June 10am – 5pm/ Saturday 22 June 10am – 6pm /Sunday 23 June 10am - 5pm

-

, Sydney, NSW

Good Food and Wine Show Melbourne

Friday 31 May 10am – 5pm / Saturday 01 June 10am – 6pm / Sunday 02 June 10am – 5pm 31 May 2024 - 2 Jun 2024

-

, Melbourne, VIC

Good Food and Wine Show Perth

Friday 19 July 10am– 5pm /Saturday 20 July 10am – 6:pm / Sunday 21 July 10am – 5pm

-

, Perth, WA